IMG_7366
Babies are the eternal bliss. Their giggles are like a therapy. If you are feeling stressed just look at a laughing child, it will recharge you with child like energy. When children are small, they are so cute. It is so fun to play with them. It is so gratifying to watch as they grow and learn. They can privilege us with endless hours of enjoyment if we want to take the time. They are one of the best gift of god one can get. It is even mentioned in our holy books. Here I mention few verses from Holy Bible.

Psalm 113:9
He makes the barren woman abide in the house As a joyful mother of children. Praise the LORD!

Psalm 127:3
Behold, children are a gift of the LORD, The fruit of the womb is a reward.

Genesis 48:9
Joseph said to his father, “They are my sons, whom God has given me here ” So he said, “Bring them to me, please, that I may bless them.”

Proverbs 17:6
Grandchildren are the crown of old men, And the glory of sons is their fathers.

Babies are very fragile and need very protectiveness. Being a parent it is my responsibility to give my child the best care. He has very soft skin that i enjoy hugging and cuddling him. I do a lot of efforts to keep my son’s soft skin warm and safe. Here i want to share few of them.

Sun Protection : It is advisable to expose children to early morning sun. But after that I try to cover him with a hat and full sleeve clothes to protect his tender skin from sun’s harmful UV Rays. I avoid to get my child in sun between hours of 10 a.m. and 4 p.m. That’s when the sun is the strongest and can do the most harm.

Babies Laundry : I always wash my child’s clothes separately with mild detergent which is free from any perfumes so that my child does not get any rashes on his skin. I wash even new clothes, because it might carry bacteria or dust with it which can cause skin irritation.

Moisturize : I moisturize my babies skin after every bathe, but during winters I moisturize his skin with olive oil and a good quality baby moisturizer more frequently to prevent his skin from dryness.

Right Water Temperature : Baby’s fragile skin can not tolerate too hot or too cold water temperature. I always keep water warm not hot while giving him bathe. Too hot or too cold water can damage baby’s skin severely.

Diaper check : I used to keep checking my baby’s diaper. Wetness can cause diaper rash so it is important to choose a diaper that keep baby’s skin dry. After using Pampers pants i got rid of this tension.
Pampers brings you the softest ever Pampers Premium Care Pants. Its cotton-like softness is #SoftestForBabySkin and allows it to breathe, thus keeping baby’s skin soft and healthy, and your baby happy.
770x360._V291941345_

