Music is passion for me. I live music to the core of my heart. My passion for music has drawn me into Radio Industry. Music always freshen up my mood and fill me with the high voltage energy. I am fond of music be it pop, jazz, retro, modern, classical or bollywood. All i want is the music which touches my soul. Here i am sharing my Favorite playlist which has surprising and healing effect on me and gives me Taazgi Ka Dhamaka.

Allu Arjun and Anushka Manchanda s following video gives me Taazgi ka Dhamaka. Allu’s dance and Anushka’s voice gear up any one in seconds. It tops the list.

Shahrukh Khan is favorite of every romantic girl but, his Chhaiyan Chhaiyan video from the movie ‘Dil Se’ is one such video i love to watch repeatedly, it boosts me. A. R. Rehman s music and best ever performance of Malaika Arora.

“Summer of ’69” is a song by Canadian singer and songwriter Bryan Adams, from his fourth studio album, Reckless (1984). It’s lyrics “I got my first real six-string. Bought it at the five-and-dime. Played it ’til my fingers bled. It was the summer of ’69.” sensationalizes me.

When it comes to dance, ‘Badtameez Dil’ song from the movie ‘Yeh Jawani Hai Deewani” is my favorite. Ranbeer and Deepika s perfect chemistry and musical beat forces me to get up and dance.

A 1995 song ‘Urwashi Urwashi! take it wasy Urwashi’ rocks. It was the song I and my friends used to sing in college days. A R Rehman s music and Prabhu Deva s sance do woders together.

Amir Khan and Ayesha Zhulka starring ‘pehla nasha’ song is the most romantic song i have ever heard. This song had introduced me to the madness of love. It gives me intoxication and takes me to the another world.

Ranbeer Kapoor s another hit film “Rockstar” has “kun faya kun” song which connects me to the almighty god. I don’t what A R Rehmaan Does, i would call it wonder. This song make me feel up whenever i feel low.

“Chahe jo tumhe poore dil se, milta hai woh mushkil se. Aisa jo koi kahin hai, bas wahi sabse haseen hai.” This song from the trio of Shankar, Ehsaan & Loy is an anthem for me. Every single lyric of this song is so meaningful and teaches a lot.

Waheeda Rehmaan and Dev Anaand Sir are my favorite bollywood couple from olden golden era. I and My husband sing this song when we stay far in different cites. Very calm music relaxes my nerves.

Last but not the least on the sensational vocals of Suneeta Rao “Pari Hoon Main” is perfect song for this playlist. I feel like a fairy myself and dance on this song when alone.

I am blogging for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda in association with Colgate MaxFresh

