Fathers are generally less recognized for giving love and affection. But they love their children as much as a mother does. Fathers usually don’t express their emotions easily. but for sure there is no bond like daughter father relationship. Girls with a solid sense of self are often their daddy’s buddy at least for a while when growing up. If mothers awakes at night when we get sick then our sickness don’t let our fathers sleep too. Fathers are like secret lovers. they will admire you, love you but generally hesitates in showing you his compassion.

My father too is like this only. But sometimes his eyes reveals the truth which could never be expressed by his lips. I feel that he is the one and only person who loves me exactly the way i am. He always tolerates my tantrums with smile. He is one such person who never gets angry on me. He never allows my brothers to fight with me or tease me. He always spent regular quality time with me. He was never afraid to take me out for a hike or for round of bike ride. I am just as likely to like to do such things with my dad as a boy is.

I remember how my father left all his important office work just to take me to my favorite cousins marriage. When i bought two wheeler he used to take me to the ground to learn bike ride. He taught me riding in just two days just like the way he taught me to walk. He is very good at Sanskrit. His guidance in Sanskrit always got me full marks in my school. I have learnt a lot from him. He speaks less but his actions a lot. i have learnt to deal with tougher situation with ease from him. I have learnt to see life in positive attitude from him. Because of sheer dedication and unconditional love you deserve a big tight warm hug PAPA. You dont know how much you mean to me and how much i love you.

Foundation for any relationship is purely based on healthy conversation. The very reason human species is considered to be the best creation of god. Communication in simple words with ones family members strengthens the roots.The best among us are those who express their thought , needs, fears etc with their family. Communication only is sufficient to lead any healthy relationship. It is the secret of my strong bond with my father. He empties couple of cups of tea over long conversations.

“This father’s day, I am expressing my love towards my dad by participating in the #HugYourDad activity at BlogAdda in association with Vicks.”

