Black has always been integral to our lives – right from our favourite superhero’s costume, to the latest gadget. Black is brilliant. Black is beautiful. Black is mysterious. Black is hot. black is magic. Black never goes out of fashion. Black is for every season.

Here is my wishlist for 5 black items

Darkest black kajal is one cosmetic i always wear on eyes. It makes my eyes attractive and beautiful. I also believe that it prevents children from being cursed by evil eyes that is why i put kala tika on my son s forehead.

TAG Heuer Carrera CV2A10.FC6235 in complete black color. Its Black leather strap adds style quotient to my wrist.

I have many black outfits in my wardrobe. It suits every skin tone and figure. It is color of style statement and elegance.

I am very fond of shoes. I have many in several colors but plain black stilettos are my favorite. They can be paired with any outfit and always look perfect.

A black GUCCI Emily Leather Shoulder Bag with Leather tassels and horsebit details make me feel like a diva.

This post is a part of #WhatTheBlack activity at BlogAdda.com

